Five Levels of GBS Maturity

Each of the 10 dimensions, discussed in the piece 'The Ten Fundamental Dimensions of GBS', must be analyzed to assess their level of maturity along a spectrum from basic to advanced. The higher the level of maturity, the greater the company’s ability to deliver business services in a seamless, global and integrated way (see figure below). Organizations are assessed according to their position in five levels maturity...

Courtesy of KMPG

Please note: That all fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Please Enter Your First Name
Please Enter Your Last Name
Please Enter Your Job Title
Please Enter Your Company Name
Please Enter Your Email Address
Please Enter Your Telephone
Please Select Your Country